Irving Art Association presents the 2019 Photography Awards Exhibit – Reception Nov. 10

Views: 310

October 27 – November 27, 2019
Jaycee Park Center for the Arts

Reception & Awards, Sunday, November 10, 2-4pm
Sponsored by the Irving Art Association

This is the third year that Irving Art Association has sponsored an awards exhibition devoted solely to photography. The curator of the show is Terry Cockerham and the juror is Robert W. Moore.

30 works from 15 photographers are represented in the exhibit, which was open to the North Texas area community. The Reception & Awards Ceremony will be Sunday, November 10th, from 2-4pm. The show will be on view through November 27th.

Participating photographers:

Andrew Bugh
James Elledge
Denise Foust
Julie Garcia
Denise Hohulin
Murthy Mantha
Donna Miller
Mary Moreno

Quentin Ochs
Jan Partin
Jaminet Rivera
Alfredo Santesteban
Stephen Schlarb
Helen Siksek
Anastasia Smith