Awards Winners of 2019 Paint Historic Waxahachie

Views: 309

Congratulations to the Paint Historic Waxahachie winners!  Juror, Rusty Jones awarded the following artists:

Best in Show:  Tammy Wascovich

1st Place:  Tina Bohlman

2nd Place: Olivette Hubler

3rd Place: Jinsheng Song

4th Place: Gail Greenoe

Honorable Mention:  Steve Miller

Honorable Mention: Kent Brewer

Honorable Mention:  Doug Clark

Honorable Mention Jenny Short

Honorable Mention:  Linda Schindler

Honorable Mention:  Suzanne McNeill-Sparks

Honorable Mention:  Bob Obrian


1st Place:  Naomi Hubler

2nd Place:  Donna Miller