«

»

Print this Post

Artist Residency Program in Budapest, Hungary 2016

home-tree copy

Call for artists:

Artist Residency Program in Budapest, Hungary 2016

AIR/HMC, Budapest

Subject matter in 2016 “Environment”.

Deadline:  October 15, 2015

___Session 1: Monday, May 16, 2016 – Tuesday, June 7, 2016

___Session 2: Friday, June 10, 2016 – Saturday, July 2, 2016

___Session 3: Thursday, July 07, 2016 – Saturday, July 30, 2016

___Session 4: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – Thursday August 26, 2016

___Session 5: Tuesday, December 27 – Tuesday, January 12, 2017

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary – provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.

For more info write to:  Beata Szechy

bszechy@yahoo.com

http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com

Facebook: Budapest International Artist Residency

 

Permanent link to this article: http://artgroupsdfw.com/opportunities-for-artists/artist-residency-program-in-budapest-hungary-2016/