«

»

Print this Post

Artist Residency Program in Budapest, 2015

TAMAS U HAZ-1-SMALL

Call for artists:

Artist Residency Program in Budapest, 2015

Visual arts / writing / other disciplines

Deadline: November 15, 2014

___Session 1: Thursday May 14, 2015 – Friday, June 5, 2015

___Session 2: Thursday, June 11, 2015 – Friday, July 3, 2015

___Session 3: Thursday, July 09, 2015 – Friday, July 31, 2015

___Session 4: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 – Friday August 28, 2015

___Session 5: Sunday, December 27 – Tuesday, January 12, 2016

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary – provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.

For more info, application form write to:

Beata Szechy

bszechy@yahoo.com

http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com

http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com/id100.html

Facebook: Budapest International Artist Residency

Permanent link to this article: http://artgroupsdfw.com/opportunities-for-artists/artist-residency-program-in-budapest-2015/