Nancy Medina Live FB Painting Demo

Nancy Medina Live FB Painting Demo
Live Painting Tomorrow April 4th
Tune in for joyful color ~ free!
I can’t promise you won’t see some gray roots, but I can promise you’ll see oodles of color on canvas in my live video Saturday night, April 4 on my Facebook fan page. There are few things that help to take my mind off the troubles and changes we’re facing these days more than painting with you, so I’m inviting you to join me in my new Colorado Springs studio for a virtual paint party. (Nancy is originally from the DFW area)

Last Saturday I shared a live video sneak peek of one of the new lessons blooming in The Joyful Brush. This week I’ve got a studio full of fresh flowers, and I’m itching to share as much color as possible on canvas.

Mother Nature, in all her beauty, is the best medicine for everything that ails the heart and soul.

Here’s the time and how to join me for the live painting – Select the Facebook link below, then click “Like” and “Follow/See First” to join the party. https://www.facebook.com/nancymedinaart

April 4, 2020, at 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT

editor’s note: See the link under Videos for more Nancy demos and trailers