TVAA New Members Show reception Jan. 10


January 4 – 29, 2016

The 2016 TVAA New Members Show features the work of Anannya Chowdhury, Kathleen Ramirez, Luisa Zimmerman, Lizzie Nayeem, Ruben Contreras, Carole Wolanow, Lonnie Brown, Julie Pitman, Deepa Koshaley, and Luis Ramirez.

The show runs weekdays 10 to 4 at the TVAA Downtown Gallery, Plaza of the Americas, Suite G207, 700 N Pearl Street, Dallas 75201. Please join the artists for a reception on Sunday afternoon January 10th from 2 to 4. Free and open to the public.

Permanent link to this article: