Tin Ranch Studios Art Open House in the Cedars Arts District

Views: 455

You are cordially invited to the Tin Ranch Studios Art Open House in the Cedars Arts District. https://www.facebook.com/events/378283326711230

Saturday, June 5th, 11am – 6pm

1419 Griffin Street E Dallas, Texas 75215

Featured Artists:

Jay Bailey (http://www.jaybailey.com)

Monica Cowsert (http://www.mcowsertart.com)

Daniela Flint (http://www.danielaflint.com)

Marianne Gargour (http://www.mgargour.com)

Heather Helen Ray (http://www.heatherhelenray.com)

Michael Sutton (http://www.instagram.com/michael.sutton.1614)

Carroll Swenson-Roberts (www.carrollswenson-roberts.org)

…and other guest artists

We will be following CDC guidelines during the event.

Submitted by Andrea Lamarsaude. Email: alamarsaude@gmail.com Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/378283326711230