2018 CAC Annual Juried Membership Exhibition opens August 4 at Mary Tomas Gallery

CAC’s annual emerging artist show, featuring the work of the members of the Creative Arts Center of Dallas will open on August 4. Come see the work of our member artists and get inspired! Many thanks for our jurors, Mary Tomas, Giovanni Valderas and Lily Cabatu Weiss.

Opening reception: Saturday, August 4, 5:30 pm8:30 pm
Exhibition runs through September 1st. Gallery hours: M-F 10-5, Sat. 12-4 and by appointment
Featured artists:

Michelle Akers, Lynn Armstrong, Robert Baldwin, Steven Barker, Elizabeth Bentley,
Priscilla Burg, Anannya Chowdhury, Jean Cofer, Louwane Courtney, Emily DeLarios,

Julie England, Kristin Flores, Martha Francis, Deborah Gerrity, Richard Greene, Yuliya
Guzman, Justin O’Keith Higgs, Della Isaacson, Vikki Martin, Donald Matheson, Jeffrey
Nishikawa, Bitte Pedersen, Nancy Ridgway, Brenda Robson, Ernest Scheihagen,
Matthew Scott, Joan Stein Streilein, Terri Thoman, Megan Van Groll, Kat Warwick,
Michael Webster, Stephen Weinberg, Russell Whiting

Permanent link to this article: http://artgroupsdfw.com/exhibits-events/2018-cac-annual-juried-membership-exhibition-opens-august-4-at-mary-tomas-gallery/